Alaska
Alaska Photobooth Company – (907) 479-0010 – [email protected] –www.akphotobooth.com

Arkansas
The Flipbookers – (920) 265-4886 – t[email protected]

Arizona
Flipbook Memories – (520) 490-1255 – [email protected] –www.flipbookmemories.com
Fun in a Flash – (480) 620-3728 – [email protected] – www.funinaflash.com

California
Northern (Note: Many licensees travel state-wide)
Action Flipbooks – (800) 785-0260 – [email protected] – www.actionflipbooks.com
Bay Area Flipbook – (408) 251-3686 – [email protected] – www.bayareaflipbook.com
Instant Photo Fun – (408) 828-0418 –[email protected] – www.instantphotofun.com
Flix in Motion – 1-888-283-4913 – [email protected] – www.FlixInMotion.com
Miles and Miles of Photo Fun- (408) 718-1272 – [email protected].com
Plan It Interactive – (888) 90-GAMES – [email protected] –www.interactivegame.com
SnapFiesta – (415) 797-4363 – [email protected] – www.SnapFiesta.com
The Laugh Box Flipbooks – (415) 935-9807 – [email protected] – www.thelaughbox.com

Southern (Note: Many licensees travel state-wide)
A Little Scene Flip Books – (619) 922-0939 – [email protected] – www.alittlescene.com
Action Flipbooks – (800) 785-0260 – [email protected] – www.actionflipbooks.com
Fattykine Flipbooks – (310) 720-6759 – [email protected] – www.fattykine.com
Flipbook Party Favors – (888) 496-6244 – [email protected] –www.FlipBookPartyFavors.com
Flipp’n Cool Flip Books – (888) 910-FLIP – [email protected]
HelloFlip! – (714) 902-9181 – [email protected] – www.helloflip.com
JUST FLiPIT Mobile Flipbook Studio – (760) 845-1066 – [email protected] – www.JUSTFLiPIT4u.com
Morningstar Productions- (760) 864-9702 – [email protected] –www.morningstarproductions.com
My Flippin Party – (714) 348-0183 – [email protected] – www.myflippinparty.com
Plan It Interactive – (888) 90-GAMES – [email protected] –www.interactivegame.com
Thumb Theater- (949) 47-THUMB
Your Flipbook Studio – (951) 522-3659 – [email protected] – www.yourflipbookstudio.com

Colorado
A Custom Look Photography – (303) 745-2224 – [email protected] –www.acustomlook.com

Connecticut
Flipbook City- 855-FLP-BOOK – [email protected] – www.flipbookcity.com

Florida
Flipbook Creations – (407) 963-7886 – www.flipbookcreations.com
FlipnPics – (954) 663-0464 – [email protected].com – www.flipnpics.com
South Beach Photo Booth Company -(954) 253-6015 – [email protected] –www.southbeachphotoboothco.com
The Flipbook People- (321) 438-4819 – [email protected] –www.theflipbookpeople.com

Georgia
Amusement Masters – (770) 451-9111 – [email protected] –  www.amusementmasters.com
Button It Up, Inc. – (770) 664-4049 – [email protected] –  www.buttonitup.com
Carpe Diem – (678) 200-3014 – [email protected]com – www.carpediem47.com
FlipnPics – (770) 742-8910 – [email protected].com – www.flipnpics.com
Flippity Doo Da – (678) 609-3468 – [email protected] – www.flippitydooda.com

Hawaii
Flipbooks Hawaii – (808) 341-0184 – [email protected] – www.flipbookshawaii.com
Island Flipbooks – (808) 856-1230 – [email protected].com – www.islandflipbooks.com

Illinois
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 – [email protected] – www.recordahit.com
Bespoke Flipbooks – (773) 234-2690 – [email protected] – www.bespokeflipbooks.com

Indiana
Indy Photo Booths – (317) 508-4508 – [email protected] – www.indyphotobooths.com
Merry Me Events – (574) 532-5588 – [email protected] – www.merrymeevents.com

Kansas
FlipFabulous Flipbooks – (316) 990-5017 – [email protected] – www.flipfabulous.com

Louisiana
Funtastic Fotos – (504) 466-9209 – [email protected] –www.funtasticfotos.com
Geaux Flippin Crazy – (225) 955-1415 – GeauxFlippinCrazy@gmail.com – http://GeauxFlippinCrazy.com

Maine
PhotoPlay Me – (207) 329-4523 – [email protected]

Massachusetts
Creative Event Services – (508) 460-6300 – [email protected] –www.CreativeEventServices.com
Excel Video Productions – (508) 786-2989 – [email protected] – www.funphotoflips.com
K.E.C. Party Rentals – (413) 525-6532 – [email protected] – www.kecparty.com
Total Entertainment – (978) 376-4111 – [email protected] – www.totalentertainment.biz

Maryland/ D.C.
Ultimate Amusements – (301) 424-7114 – [email protected] –www.UltimateAmusements.com

Michigan
Endless Events and Entertainment – 269-366-0122 – [email protected] – www.endlessee.com
FUNwithFlipbooks – (248) 459-2361 – [email protected] – www.FUNwithFlipbooks.com 
Keepsake Flip Books – (734) 674-8543 – [email protected] – www.keepsakephotobooths.com
Time to Play – 734-354-3188 – www.timetoplayrentals.com

Minnesota
Flip book Fun! – (651) 208-4388 – [email protected] – www.flipbookfun.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 – [email protected] – www.recordahit.com

Missouri
2 Chics & a Flipbook – (314) 614-1217 – [email protected] – www.2chicsflipbook.com
Flipping Good Times – (636) 584-5089 – [email protected] – www.flippinggoodtimes.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 – [email protected] – www.recordahit.com

Nevada
AGR Las Vegas – (702) 388-4263 – [email protected] – www.agrlasvegas.com

New Hampshire
Unique Entertainment Rentals – (603) 726-3112 – [email protected] –www.uniqueentertainmentrentals.com

New Jersey
Audience Pleasers – 888-283-7532 – [email protected] –www.audiencepleasers.com
Jersey Flipbooks – (973) 580-0474 – www.jerseyflipbooks.com
KO Productions – (732) 259-2385 – [email protected] – www.ko-productions.com
Party Perfect Rentals – (732) 303-8211 – [email protected] – www.partyperfectrentals.com
We are Flipbooks – (609) 330-4574 – [email protected] – www.WeAreFlipbooks.com

New Mexico
Wanna Flip Out – (575) 805-0692 – [email protected] – www.wannaflipout.com

New York
100 Percent Fun – [email protected] – www.100percentfun.com
A Flippin Good Time! – (631) 576-6350 – [email protected].com – www.aflippingoodtime.com
Dennis Clark Photography – (516) 850-0937 – [email protected] – www.flippedoutflipbooks.com
Flip Books NY – (516) 492-4651 – [email protected] – www.FlipBooksNY.com
Go Flip Yourself! – (212) 961-6622 – [email protected] – www.goflipyourself.com
Masters of Fun – 1-877-487-3867 – [email protected] – www.TheMastersOfFun.com

North Carolina
Your Event Source – (704) 332-2222 – www.youreventsource.com

Ohio
Designs of Distinction – (216) 391-9191 – www.designsodistinction.com

Oklahoma
PicStories – (405) 819-5831 – [email protected] – www.picstoriesflipbooks.com

Pennsylvania
E-L-F Entertainment – (724) 449-9200 – daniel@elfentertainment.com –www.elfentertainment.com
Fun Affairs – (610) 253-2835 – www.funaffairs.com
Go Festive! – (267) 902-5373 – [email protected] – www.gofestive.com

South Carolina
The Flipbook People- (321) 438-4819 – [email protected].com –www.theflipbookpeople.com

Tennessee
Kingsport 
A Super Party – (423) 247-8888 – [email protected] – www.asuperparty.com

Texas
Austin
On the Flip Side – (512) 466-7521- [email protected] –www.flipsidexperience.com

Dallas/ Fort Worth
PicFlips Flipbooks – (214) 497-2411 – [email protected] – www.ILoveFlipbooks.com

Granbury/Abilene
The Flipbook Mann – (817) 219-1647 – www.theflipbookmann.com

Houston
Anchor Entertainment – (832) 695-3382 – [email protected] www.anchorentertainment.com
Flipbooks of Texas – (713) 773-2378 – www.flipbooksoftexas.com
Just4Grins – (713) 417-8394 – [email protected] – www.just4grins.net

San Antonio
Loco Motion Flipbooks – (210) 367-7172 – www.locomotionflipbooks.com
San Antonio Flipbooks – (210) 912-2187 – www.dpcmediaservices.com

Utah
Flip Out – (801) 694-0668 – [email protected] – www.flipoutflipbooks.com

Washington
Flipped Out Productions – (425) 433-8344 – [email protected] –www.flippedoutproductions.com

Wisconsin
Flippin Fun Fotobooks – (414) 315-8747 – [email protected] 
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 – [email protected] – www.recordahit.com

 

Maisum SRL – [email protected] – www.picmove.com.ar

You’ve Been Flipped – 0477 484 242 – [email protected] – www.youvebeenflipped.com

Party Machines – 1(300) 624-525 – [email protected] –www.partymachines.com.au

Pix2Flix – 1300 89 80 66 – [email protected] – www.pix2flix.com.au

*Distributor*
Picflips Brasil – (5521) 2540-5197 – [email protected] – www.picflips.com.br

Alberta 
Carnivals for Kids at Heart – (403) 293-3294 –www.carnivalsatheart.com
Twisted Image Creations – (780) 932-0498 – [email protected] – www.twistedimagecreations.com

British Columbia
Flipbook and Company – (250) 580-8283 – [email protected] – www.flipbookandcompany.com
LANGIS Flipbooks – (778) 2GO FLIP (246-3547) –[email protected] –www.langisflipbooks.com
My Party Impressions – 877-389-8755 –[email protected] –www.mypartyimpressions.com
Okanagan FlipBooks – (250) 550-4826 –[email protected] –www.okanaganflipbooks.com
Vancouver Flipbook – (778) 837-7470 – [email protected] –www.vancouverflipbook.com

Ontario 
Ottawa & Toronto (PicFlips Distributor)
My Party Impressions – 416-755-0165 –[email protected] –www.mypartyimpressions.com

Manitoba 
Cherry Tree Productions – (204) 582-9725 –[email protected] –www.cherrytreeproductions.com

 

The Cow Company – www.thecowcompany.com

 

Foticas – [email protected]

 

H & D Europe Ltd – +441798667310 (option 1) – [email protected]
TT Entertainments – +44(0)7850622929 – [email protected] – www.tt-entertainments.co.uk

 

Frontal Concepts (HK) Ltd – +852-29940122 – [email protected]

 

Snowmasters Special Effects India – www.snowmastersindia.com –[email protected]

 

*Distributor*
PicFlips Middle East – [email protected]

 

Foto Flip Mexico – 55 4390 39 30 – [email protected] – www.fotoflipmexico.com
Fotomotion – 04455 13 33 51 54 – [email protected] – www.fotomotion.com.mx

 

Flipped Manila – [email protected] – www.flippedmanila.com
Skitbooks by Forogra – Phone: +639179404254 – [email protected] – http://skitbooks.com

 

Flippin’Pigs – [email protected] – www.flippinpigs.com